Rachel Bilson Wears Zac Posen at Art of Elysium Heaven Gala

You Might Also Like

12 Comments

  • Reply yslyenom Monday 5th May, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    Nice colour.

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Wednesday 29th August, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    Very pretty. Just gorgeous and vibrant. Really stands out!

  • Reply dj23249 Saturday 21st July, 2012 at 6:26 am

    Elegant and Stylish

  • Reply Tessa Wednesday 21st March, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    stunner.

  • Reply AmberB Friday 2nd March, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    Love!

  • Reply Clair Thursday 9th February, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Hot!

  • Reply BellaB Friday 20th January, 2012 at 11:27 am

    Lovely.

  • Reply UNoPoo Tuesday 10th January, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    Amazing!

  • Reply linhyy Monday 2nd January, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    Can’t say no to that colour!

  • Reply darling Monday 7th November, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Gorgous as always

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Tuesday 1st November, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    Awesome girl. Awesome dress. Awesome colour. AWESOME!!!

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Wednesday 19th January, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    The colour is realllly flattering on her!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.