Blake Lively on set of Gossip Girl

You Might Also Like

10 Comments

  • Reply vikki18 Thursday 29th November, 2012 at 10:15 am

    love her

  • Reply BellaB Tuesday 4th September, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Still liking the bag a lot.

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Wednesday 8th August, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    She looks great! Lovely combination.

  • sungyoung
    Reply sungyoung Wednesday 13th June, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    The bag is such a nice colour! Adds a little bit of pop to the otherwise plain outfit

  • Reply BellaB Tuesday 15th May, 2012 at 10:50 am

    Love the bag.

  • Reply lieuloves Thursday 26th January, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    so adorable!

  • Reply Danielle Sunday 11th December, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    great winter look, although not sure about the shoes

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Monday 21st November, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I love it all except the shoes!

  • Reply audrey89 Sunday 30th October, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Love this look.

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Tuesday 4th October, 2011 at 8:19 am

    she is one amazing woman who knows her style!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.