Lady Gaga At MTV

Images: Zimbio.com

You Might Also Like

10 Comments

  • Reply SuperStylish Monday 19th November, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    I personally am not too big a fan of Lady Gaga’s fashion pieces. While thay are most definitely different and eye catching, I have to say that it’s not really keen on it. 🙂

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Monday 20th August, 2012 at 12:32 am

    Um better than some of her usual ensembles..

  • Reply LenoreP Thursday 21st June, 2012 at 10:34 am

    She’s Fabulous!

  • Reply mandystsai1 Sunday 29th January, 2012 at 8:34 am

    I don’t think so…

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Wednesday 7th December, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    She looks fat?

  • ppennylane
    Reply ppennylane Thursday 1st December, 2011 at 9:51 am

    haha, oh woww

  • Reply sallync Wednesday 30th November, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Does she scrub dishes with her head?

  • Reply hellohola Friday 21st October, 2011 at 3:04 am

    was she wearing underwear? lol

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Friday 14th October, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    Claim: I have a bodysuit like that!

  • Reply choogie Wednesday 7th September, 2011 at 1:46 am

    Nice hat… She looks biggger than usual :O She’s not skinny at all! Looks better that way for sure!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.