We Love: H&M’s Conscious Collection

H&M is listening to the people, and pushing forth with its eco-friendly initiative (yay!)and in particular their Conscious collections.

It’s all about ethical, sustainable, and yet affordable clothing. It’s latest delivery captured our attention with a series of prima ballerina worthy pieces, that speak to a chic, pared down, modern woman.

The seven pieces of the collection make up the spring lookbook, including track pants, a peplum top, a drop-shoulder sweater, cozy tees, and more. It’s all about that NYE health kick resolution echoing in your style, in freedom and casual chic-ness.

Not long until H&M hits our shores! Who’s exited!!!

You Might Also Like

13 Comments

  • Reply Julia Wednesday 28th May, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    Missing my H&M. When’s it coming to Perth?

  • Reply Sparkles17 Wednesday 7th May, 2014 at 10:20 am

    Love the soft shades

  • Reply dj23249 Monday 14th April, 2014 at 7:33 am

    Love their new stopre at GPO – Great prices

  • Reply candicelee22 Wednesday 2nd April, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    đŸ™‚

  • Reply yslyenom Wednesday 19th March, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    Love them.

  • Reply Isis21 Wednesday 12th February, 2014 at 6:32 am

    Casual and smart.

  • Reply BellaB Tuesday 21st January, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    Love that skirt.

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Monday 20th January, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    Excited*for them to come to OZ

  • Reply angelwings Sunday 19th January, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    They look so soft and comfortable.

  • Reply yslyenom Sunday 19th January, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    Look comfy.

  • Reply dj23249 Sunday 19th January, 2014 at 6:36 am

    Love it love it love it

  • Reply Xiaxiao Friday 17th January, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    sometime simple is best

  • Reply Lisa Friday 17th January, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    Desperate for this pink skirt!!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.