Tiffany & Co Locks

Earlier this week BWA got invited to have a look at the new Tiffany & Co locks that have just hit stores. Being a huge fan of Breakfast at Tiffany’s, for obvious reasons, I couldn’t help but feel a little like Audrey Hepburn herself, taking a moment and looking at all the amazing jewellery.

The new locks especially I couldn’t help but want to try every one of them on. Feminine yet edgy, charming yet dignified, vintage-inspired yet completely contemporary- the diverse range of designs will suit any fashion style.

The Tiffany locks feature detailed traditional lock pendants and charms, some of which actually function as real locks. Amongst the collection are vintage, heart, arc and round shapes in 18 carat yellow and rose gold or sterling silver.  Or if you really want to splurge the collection also includes a heart pendant handcrafted in platinum  and covered with pavé diamonds.

The locks range from $125- $8150 and are available at selected Tiffany & Co stores or online at Tiffany.com. So why not treat yourself or perhaps sneakily email your boyfriend a link to this article subject title being- “Hint Hint” x

[nggallery id=404]

Gallery images thanks to Tiffany & Co

You Might Also Like

23 Comments

  • judi1
    Reply judi1 Monday 8th July, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    Love lockets .. great looks!

  • Reply dj23249 Tuesday 12th February, 2013 at 6:38 am

    I love tiffany & Co

  • newbie
    Reply newbie Thursday 3rd January, 2013 at 9:49 am

    love tiffany&co

  • Reply SuperStylish Wednesday 21st November, 2012 at 7:58 am

    They look so stunning! Love the colours and design. Nicely done Tiffant & Co!

  • Reply ena beans Friday 20th July, 2012 at 9:18 am

    I want one to match my Tiff key!

  • Reply Supersue Tuesday 1st May, 2012 at 2:35 am

    Love the locket look.

  • Reply maggielyly Wednesday 25th April, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    I really want one now haha!

  • Reply AmberB Sunday 4th March, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    LOVE!

  • Reply stels Tuesday 21st February, 2012 at 9:55 am

    wow!

  • Reply UNoPoo Monday 20th February, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    Wow!

  • Reply ladadidah Monday 2nd January, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    I dunno, I’m always a bit underwhelmed by Tiffany.

  • Reply Conrad Rabinovich Tuesday 22nd November, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Everything is quite open and really clear explanation of problems. was truly details. Your site is quite useful. Many thanks for sharing.

  • Reply Son Kieser Tuesday 22nd November, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Way awesome, some legitimate details! I value you creating this informative article accessible, the remainder of the internet site can be substantial good quality. Possess a entertaining.

  • Reply Naida Jiau Sunday 20th November, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Fantastic line up. We are going to be linking to this wonderful write-up on our web site. Sustain the nice composing.

  • Reply Stephan Demattos Thursday 17th November, 2011 at 1:35 am

    Wonderful wordpress web site right here.. It is tough to uncover good quality composing like yours today. I genuinely value folks like you! get treatment

  • Reply ethereal Saturday 12th November, 2011 at 10:06 am

    They are so cute!

  • Reply tessarella Tuesday 8th November, 2011 at 8:46 am

    These are so pretty! Definitely on my xmas list

  • Reply lovelovelove Saturday 29th October, 2011 at 6:59 am

    Love these

  • Reply betheliza Wednesday 12th October, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Great gift ideas, Thanks x

  • Reply themissus Wednesday 12th October, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I Love these Lockets 🙂

  • Reply hellohola Sunday 2nd October, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    so pretty! perfect for xmas gift!

  • mehak
    Reply mehak Thursday 17th March, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Wow and they are affordable! How pretty and perfect! Must. Have.

  • beebee2609
    Reply beebee2609 Wednesday 16th March, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Love Blake Livley in Tiffany!!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.