Selena Gomez at the MuchMusic Video Awards

Image: zimbio.com

You Might Also Like

10 Comments

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Saturday 22nd September, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    Yuck.

  • Reply jessicawheelock Saturday 21st July, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    Lovely! Especially the shoes 🙂

  • Reply dj23249 Tuesday 10th July, 2012 at 6:06 am

    Love the shoes not the dress

  • Reply mandystsai Wednesday 11th April, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    Don’t really like the excess amount of flappy material.

  • Reply stels Wednesday 29th February, 2012 at 11:10 am

    she so babyfaced!

  • Reply AmberB Monday 2nd January, 2012 at 11:41 am

    Love her, hate the dress

  • Reply BellaB Tuesday 6th December, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    It’s just okay.

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Friday 25th November, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    not her best look

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Monday 17th October, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Yeah, the dress makes her look a little washed out. It’s also an ugly dress.

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Sunday 25th September, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    Not real keen on this dress on Selena-looks a bit bland

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.