Pamela Anderson Arriving at LAX

Image: zimbio.com

You Might Also Like

10 Comments

  • Reply dj23249 Thursday 5th September, 2013 at 4:30 am

    Not that bad, no one looks amazing after a plane journey

  • Trish_D
    Reply Trish_D Sunday 23rd December, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Oh dear

  • Reply BellaB Wednesday 14th November, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    Ordinary.

  • DearMonet
    Reply DearMonet Thursday 23rd August, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    Pamela will always be Pamela!

  • Reply BellaB Thursday 9th February, 2012 at 10:28 am

    I’d hate to be photographed straight off a plane.

  • newbie
    Reply newbie Wednesday 1st February, 2012 at 9:02 am

    not bad

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Sunday 11th December, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Looking very short there!

  • Reply tina_cats Thursday 1st December, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    i like pammie!

  • Reply kimberlay Friday 11th November, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    HAHA, agreed

  • Reply ellyloves Sunday 23rd October, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Boring!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.