Is this website legitimate to buy a prom dress from? | Online Shopping | Forum

You must be logged in to post Login Register
Search Forums:


 






Wildcard Usage:
*    matches any number of characters
%    matches exactly one character

Is this website legitimate to buy a prom dress from?

UserPost

6:59 pm
Saturday 18th February, 2012


Lolafly

Member

posts 18

I really want a dress from this site but don't actually know if it is legit. I don't want to put my information out there if it isn't. The website is http://www.dressz.com if anyone has bought something from there or any thing please let me know. I just need to know ahead of time so I can look else where for the perfect prom dress. Also if there are any real legitimate place to find nice prom dresses please list those also. Thank you so much! Any info is appreciated.

7:34 pm
Monday 20th February, 2012


maddie29

maddie29
Member

posts 35

Post edited 1:37 am – Thursday 15th March, 2012 by maddie29


Seems legit to me.

 

____________________

Online fashion shopping is so much more fun!


About the BreakfastWithAudrey forum

Forum Timezone: Australia/Sydney

Most Users Ever Online: 22

Currently Online:
9 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 4
Forums: 16
Topics: 197
Posts: 634

Membership:

There are 9090 Members
There has been 1 Guest

There are 4 Admins
There are 12 Moderators

Top Posters:

Irish Sweaters – 75
minibridal – 47
louisewu – 36
maddie29 – 35
Lolafly – 18
landybridal – 17

Recent New Members: jessicawheelock, Madison, snow, jecoerrecord, ourdressshop, lucinda

Administrators: Audrey (9 Posts), admin (4 Posts), Julienne Gilet (3 Posts), Pip (1 Post)

Moderators: Audrey (9 Posts), Tash Williams (8 Posts), Caroline Rachel (2 Posts), Adelle Alexa (1 Post), SamanthaEss (1 Post), michele (0 Posts), alfieandelle (0 Posts), Lizz.91 (0 Posts), annawanna (-1 Posts), KA†IE (-1 Posts), fashiongrill (-1 Posts), celena (-1 Posts)