Eva Longoria’s Black Dress at the MTV EMI’s in Spain

You Might Also Like

10 Comments

  • Reply BellaB Monday 29th April, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    Really doesn’t suit her

  • Reply BellaB Friday 2nd November, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    Eek.

  • Reply dj23249 Tuesday 25th September, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Way too short

  • Reply yslyenom Sunday 23rd September, 2012 at 11:04 pm

    Doesn’t this make her look shorter?

  • Reply jennybean Wednesday 11th April, 2012 at 9:45 am

    haha a bit out there, but she can pull it off.

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Monday 28th November, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I think this is sexy!

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Tuesday 15th November, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Not for me-sorry

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Friday 11th November, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Cute, but a little short!!?

  • Reply CharleHouse93 Tuesday 25th October, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    what in the flip? :S

  • Reply jessica Tuesday 22nd March, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    thats is amazing

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.