Emma Watson In Bottega Veneta Fall 2011 For The Harry Potter NY Premiere

You Might Also Like

11 Comments

  • Reply jessicawheelock Wednesday 4th July, 2012 at 9:21 am

    LOVE this!

  • Reply jones Thursday 31st May, 2012 at 10:36 am

    looks nice on her… interesting design

  • finalheaven
    Reply finalheaven Monday 12th March, 2012 at 10:23 am

    strange design tho she looks good in everything 🙂

  • Reply Danielle Monday 6th February, 2012 at 8:17 am

    she always looks great but not a massive fan of the dress

  • Reply sallync Thursday 26th January, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    A bit too theatrical for me

  • Reply AmberB Thursday 26th January, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    Strange dress, but she still looks beautiful!

  • Reply BellaB Saturday 26th November, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Not a fan of the color, and I don’t think the pose helps much. It looks awkward.

  • Reply livi Monday 7th November, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    She looks beautiful but don’t lole the dress colour

  • Reply bluebird93 Tuesday 4th October, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    nice colours. strange design.

    • newbie
      Reply newbie Thursday 2nd February, 2012 at 12:09 am

      yeah the bottom bit’s a bit… curtainy

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Tuesday 12th July, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    No. It’s like she stuck a curtain to her hips. :/

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.