News & Shows STYLE

Emma Watson For i-D Pre-Fall 2011


While Harry Potter is no longer, there will still be plenty of chances to peep Emma Watson (and the rest of her absurdly talented castmates) on the big screen.

Her latest film is playing a troubled teen in the novel turned movieΒ The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, as well as being the face of LancΓ΄me’s latest campaign.

Emma is looking stunning as ever in the latest shoot for i-D Pre-Fall 2011, alongside a very cute puppy.

Check out the pics below.

Images: i-D Online

You Might Also Like


  • Reply BellaB Tuesday 26th March, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    Good photos.

  • Reply Alysia Friday 5th October, 2012 at 6:09 pm


  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Tuesday 7th August, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    She’s so beautiful!

  • Reply jessicawheelock Tuesday 17th July, 2012 at 11:35 am

    She’s so preeetty!

  • Reply AmberB Sunday 8th April, 2012 at 6:13 pm

    Love it!!

  • Fashionista8P
    Reply Fashionista8P Wednesday 21st March, 2012 at 11:35 am

    beautiful ruffles :)

  • finalheaven
    Reply finalheaven Sunday 18th March, 2012 at 10:19 am

    love it especially the second one, she has a gorgeous face :)

  • Reply Danielle Friday 10th February, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    she is so stunning.

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Sunday 22nd January, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    Gorgeous and so fresh! I love this look!

    • newbie
      Reply newbie Sunday 29th January, 2012 at 10:35 am

      same here πŸ˜€

  • Reply ellyloves Wednesday 30th November, 2011 at 11:22 am

    She is so beautiful in this.

  • Reply sass Tuesday 15th November, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    so beautiful

  • sbooth29
    Reply sbooth29 Tuesday 6th September, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    amazing photos!!! fantastic campaign!

  • Leave a Reply

    Can we make it official...?

    You'll receive a stylish email from us every 1-2 weeks. We never spam you, unsubscribe at any time.