Emma Stone At The Sneak Peek Of “The Help”

You Might Also Like

12 Comments

  • Reply jessicawheelock Monday 19th November, 2012 at 10:01 am

    Super duper cute

  • Reply leckytomato Saturday 6th October, 2012 at 12:17 am

    ooo, nice!

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Saturday 8th September, 2012 at 12:45 am

    She’s cute as always, but meh at the outfit.

  • Reply jessicawheelock Saturday 30th June, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    Whaddababe!

  • Reply BellaB Thursday 21st June, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    A nice casual look.

  • Reply tessarella Wednesday 25th January, 2012 at 6:37 am

    Nice casual outfit, but it is nothing special

  • Reply Danielle Saturday 3rd December, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    great casual style

  • Reply maydaymaydayy Monday 14th November, 2011 at 11:41 am

    Loved her in crazy stupid live but don’t love her pants here

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Thursday 27th October, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I think she needs some fashion help…

  • Reply simply Saturday 22nd October, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    love her smile! but the outfit is just ordinary

  • Reply AshM Thursday 6th October, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I like Emma Stone 🙂

  • Reply lee Thursday 6th October, 2011 at 1:16 am

    very casual, pretty face looks good in everything.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.