Emilia Clarke, Mother Of Dragons For WSJ

Mother of Dragons, and the woman all women want to be Emilia Clarke shows off a her natural and classic beauty for this spread for the February issue of WSJ Magazine.

Daenerys poses for Lachlan Bailey wearing easy knits and cozy sweaters with no pants, frolicking in the sand and surf, looking absolutely freaking gorgeous. Styled by Beth Fenton, Clarke works the likes of Calvin Klein Collection, Rag & Bone and Oscar de la Renta.

We can’t get enough.

 

You Might Also Like

17 Comments

  • Reply pearl06 Saturday 14th June, 2014 at 12:46 am

    cute!

  • Reply aprilmanley Sunday 8th June, 2014 at 11:53 am

    Love Emilia Clarke. She is a great actress in Game Of Thrones!

  • Reply stels Sunday 8th June, 2014 at 10:05 am

    cute

  • Reply Whatthe Monday 2nd June, 2014 at 12:16 pm

    the jumper looks soft & cozy!

  • Reply Alysia Thursday 24th April, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    Reminds me of Rachel Weis a little.

  • Reply EmilyRose86 Wednesday 9th April, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    her lips!

  • Reply kattystsai Sunday 9th March, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    Love the natural beauty look

  • Reply dj23249 Friday 28th February, 2014 at 7:03 am

    Love the beach pics, she is very attractive

  • Reply BellaB Monday 24th February, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    Gorgeous

  • Reply candicelee22 Monday 24th February, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    Lovely

  • Reply dj23249 Monday 24th February, 2014 at 6:11 am

    Very attractive

  • Reply yslyenom Saturday 22nd February, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    She looks so happy and comfy here.

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Saturday 22nd February, 2014 at 7:02 am

    Very attractive girl

  • Reply amanda6393 Friday 21st February, 2014 at 8:53 am

    Loving this natural look.

  • Reply yslyenom Thursday 20th February, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    Lovely photos

  • judi1
    Reply judi1 Thursday 20th February, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    Nice photo shoot!

  • Reply teekendall Thursday 20th February, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    Don’t know her as I haven’t watched Game of Thrones but she is gorgeous.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.