Christian Louboutin Gifts Blake Lively The Entire Spring Collection!

If there wasn’t enough reason to envy Blake Lively, her much publicized love affair with Christian Louboutin has seen the ENTIRE SPRING COLLECTION delivered to her house.

According to People Blake shared the news at a NYC event gushing,  “My gosh, [the spring collection] was sent to my house today, and they’re so beautiful…They’re amazing. I walked around my apartment wearing them.”

Can’t wait to see Blake pounding the pavement in her new beauties!

Image: Zimbio

You Might Also Like

116 Comments

  • Reply gabrielle3 Wednesday 19th December, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    Omg I want to die of jealousy 🙁

  • Reply leckytomato Tuesday 13th November, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    talk about fantasy world..

  • lanalang
    Reply lanalang Saturday 10th November, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    Wow.

  • Reply dj23249 Monday 5th November, 2012 at 7:00 am

    Lucky girl what a score

  • Reply pinkysky Thursday 27th September, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    sooo lucky!

  • Reply JessHarrison Wednesday 22nd August, 2012 at 10:12 am

    gorgeous shoes for gorgeous girl!

  • Reply T1NA Wednesday 15th August, 2012 at 8:51 am

    that’s insane!

  • Reply Sharonala Friday 10th August, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    happy for her! wish it was me!

  • Reply AshleighJulia Thursday 9th August, 2012 at 2:43 pm

    Oh man, words cannot describe how jealous I am!

  • Reply djchilds Tuesday 7th August, 2012 at 6:27 pm

    She already has Ryan Reynolds! Why give her this! LOL

  • Reply yslyenom Tuesday 7th August, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    She’s a lucky girl alright

  • Reply sargus Saturday 4th August, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Lucky thing!! 🙂

  • secretculture
    Reply secretculture Saturday 4th August, 2012 at 9:55 am

    That would be so cool!

  • Reply december_girl Friday 3rd August, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    id be happy with just have one pair out of the collection!

  • Magicbaby
    Reply kerry Monday 23rd July, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Lively girl

  • Reply RachelMoon Friday 20th July, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    lucky!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reply Lovely65 Thursday 12th July, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    omgsh she’s so lucky!

  • Reply fizzybubbles Thursday 12th July, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    no wonder she’s smiling…

  • Reply Senorita Wednesday 11th July, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    wow

  • smurfette
    Reply smurfette Wednesday 11th July, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    lucky girl!

  • Reply nancyhendo Saturday 7th July, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    I wish he would give me the entire collection!

  • Reply ozproductjunkie Wednesday 4th July, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    She is amazing! Style icon!

  • Reply airhead Monday 2nd July, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    man, if only i was that lucky. so jealous!

  • Reply Jenna Saturday 30th June, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    jelly!

  • Reply leckytomato Saturday 30th June, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Woah, that’s so cool! It’s like walking her own runway at home!

  • Reply julzjulzz Saturday 23rd June, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    envy!

  • Reply cadam Thursday 21st June, 2012 at 9:21 am

    Oh wow,so jealous.

  • Reply Jenna Wednesday 13th June, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    jello!

  • Reply rzyanina Tuesday 12th June, 2012 at 12:14 am

    lucky girl!

  • Reply Nimma Saturday 9th June, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    OMG as if i dont envy her enough with having ryan reynolds! some people have it all 😛

  • lalalibertine
    Reply lalalibertine Sunday 3rd June, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I wish I was friends with Mr Louboutin!

  • Reply Shay9 Saturday 2nd June, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    So Jealous! They should be handing them out to people that can’t afford them…. like me!

  • Reply Fetrix Tuesday 29th May, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    The ENTIRE collection? Wowzers!

  • XOXO
    Reply XOXO Friday 25th May, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    LUCKY! why can’t I get some CB over to my house?

  • Reply ahu1234 Sunday 20th May, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    Absolutely green with envy!

  • Reply ralphy79 Thursday 17th May, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    nice

  • Reply tzyling Wednesday 16th May, 2012 at 10:45 am

    Lucky girl. I a perfect example of the more money you have, the less you need to buy.

  • Reply Adri Tuesday 15th May, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    I love these two!

  • Reply ralphy79 Tuesday 15th May, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    I agree!

  • sungyoung
    Reply sungyoung Sunday 13th May, 2012 at 11:48 am

    Omg… Would love to be her just for the shoeeeees! Feeling so so jealous!

  • Reply cindyhu_1234 Thursday 10th May, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    I would die to be her, she’s so lucky!

  • Reply paperplane__x Sunday 6th May, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    sooooo jealous

  • Reply cuby_rop Thursday 3rd May, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    The advantages of being a successful socialite!

  • melbgirl
    Reply melbgirl Monday 23rd April, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    OMG… this is AMAZE!

  • maryanacole
    Reply maryanacole Thursday 19th April, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    lucky girl!

  • karan2386
    Reply karan2386 Monday 16th April, 2012 at 8:52 am

    <3 Blake Lively.. Hot girls with boys names are awesome haha

  • Reply Raquel24 Saturday 14th April, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    omg she really does like a “Gossip Girl” lifestyle.. soo jealous.. she’s a lucky girl

  • Reply Zerotolove Wednesday 11th April, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    Still so very jelly 🙁

  • Reply tzyling Monday 9th April, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    How lucky!

  • Reply seachelle Monday 9th April, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    SO LUCKY !!!

  • Reply Razia108 Thursday 5th April, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    So Jelous!

  • Reply maggielyly Saturday 31st March, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    omgsh she’s so lucky!

  • Reply sezzie87 Saturday 31st March, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    Just what she needs…

  • Reply tarsh Monday 26th March, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    I have never wanted to ‘walk in another persons shoes’ so much!!
    I’d make a great muse HONEST!!

  • Reply LilyMok Saturday 24th March, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    So jealous T.T

  • Reply anho2011 Thursday 22nd March, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    She is one lucky girl!

  • Reply lizzie_le Sunday 18th March, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    so luckyyyyy

  • Reply ragdollbaby Wednesday 14th March, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Fair? Not!

  • Reply hollyb Tuesday 13th March, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I remember reading about this last year aswell. He must love her because he named one of his shoes the ‘Blake.’

  • Reply maretaak Monday 12th March, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    JEEEAAALLLOUSSS!! she seems so lovely though, hard to hate her

  • Zoe93
    Reply Zoe93 Monday 12th March, 2012 at 11:39 am

    I love the photo, it has captured a real friendship between the two. Plus Blake’s hair and dress are pretty 🙂

  • Reply fengari Thursday 8th March, 2012 at 10:32 am

    What a lucky girl, I don’t even have ONE pair of those shoes!

  • Reply missashley Wednesday 7th March, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    not fair not fait at all 🙁

  • Reply grainne11 Wednesday 7th March, 2012 at 9:44 am

    wow. So jealous!

  • Reply Alysia Tuesday 6th March, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    Home delivery as well? A cherry on the top ; p

  • Reply juju91 Tuesday 28th February, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    I wish I was Blake 🙁

  • Reply sabrinafu Saturday 25th February, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    Gosh, her luck just grows and grows!

  • Reply milicamitreska Thursday 23rd February, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    what i would give to be in her shoes literally 🙂

  • Reply jayne1069 Thursday 23rd February, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    half her luck, can I have the whole collection too

  • andthebirds
    Reply andthebirds Thursday 23rd February, 2012 at 3:05 am

    she had surgery

  • Reply sharni92 Wednesday 22nd February, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    SUPER JEALOUS! What a dream come true.

  • Reply jessicawheelock Tuesday 21st February, 2012 at 9:47 am

    *Dies of jealousy*

  • Reply sheree-lily Saturday 18th February, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    luckyyyyy!

  • Reply thugsy Saturday 18th February, 2012 at 9:24 am

    pick me pick me

  • Reply doogs Saturday 18th February, 2012 at 9:22 am

    jealous much?

  • Reply bardie Saturday 18th February, 2012 at 9:19 am

    send some to me

  • Reply jarjar Saturday 18th February, 2012 at 9:16 am

    OMG!

  • Reply adelynfinley Friday 17th February, 2012 at 9:06 am

    Oh my gosh! So jealous!

    http://www.randomnessfromtheaddiecorner.blogspot.com

  • Reply lucinda Wednesday 15th February, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    So lucky!

  • Reply silver Wednesday 15th February, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    lucky!

  • Reply adnrew Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    Wow!

  • Reply summerinparis Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    Very jealous right now,she is one lucky lady.

  • chuu_sxy18
    Reply chuu_sxy18 Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    So lucky!

  • Reply aalana Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 11:16 am

    jealoussss

  • spunkx
    Reply spunkx Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 9:52 am

    so unfair! lols

  • Reply juliew Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 9:43 am

    lucky lady

  • eleanore
    Reply eleanore Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 9:02 am

    how lucky indeed

  • Reply tessarella Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 8:25 am

    how lucky can you get?!

  • Reply Zerotolove Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 1:09 am

    I wish! x

  • Reply chocolatelace Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 12:06 am

    i just died from jealousy.

  • Reply sappheire Monday 13th February, 2012 at 11:18 pm

    A fabulous collection

  • Reply balibabe7 Monday 13th February, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    so lucky!

  • Reply mandystsai1 Monday 13th February, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    LUcky…

  • Reply BellaB Monday 13th February, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    Soooo jealous!

  • sommy7
    Reply sommy7 Monday 13th February, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    Very lucky girl!

  • Viggy
    Reply Viggy Monday 13th February, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    So very unfair!
    Should have been, Christian… should have been me!

  • Reply themissus Monday 13th February, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    Wow, she’s one lucky lady!

  • Reply saraharyoung Monday 13th February, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    Shot gun her wardrobe!

  • Reply Claireo Monday 13th February, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    Amazing!!!

  • Reply kiccules Monday 13th February, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    It seems so unfair when celebs get free stuff when I’m sure they can afford to buy the gear. I guess its great advertising though

  • Reply Misskate Monday 13th February, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Great! Just another thing to be envious off. No, seriously, good on ya girl!!!

  • Reply JENNIFAARRH Monday 13th February, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    SO LUCKYY!

  • Reply teekendall Monday 13th February, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    too lucky!

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Monday 13th February, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    It’s all advertising for mr Louboutin.

    Are they going out? (a little old for her)

    • Reply stels Tuesday 14th February, 2012 at 12:17 am

      i was just about to say that, this sort of screams gold digger to me…

      • ellisonralph
        Reply ellisonralph Monday 12th March, 2012 at 10:47 am

        I completely agree.

  • Reply AmberB Monday 13th February, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    So jealous!

  • Reply Danaplatt Monday 13th February, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    lucky girl!

  • Reply Tessa Monday 13th February, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    spoilt.

  • Reply chrystal Monday 13th February, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    wow lucky lady

  • Reply lara.heaton Monday 13th February, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    lucky gal.

  • GoodThanks
    Reply GoodThanks Monday 13th February, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    Soooooo jealous!!!

  • Fashionista8P
    Reply Fashionista8P Monday 13th February, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    WHAT!?!?!?! as if she cant afford to buy them herself, soo jelly 😛

  • Reply fifi73 Monday 13th February, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    Wow, very spoilt indeed! 😉

  • ivysaurus
    Reply ivysaurus Monday 13th February, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    wow what a lucky girl!

  • Reply Whatthe Monday 13th February, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    She must be feeling like she’s having a good day!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.