Blake Lively Toasted By Chanel

Blake Lively was the guest of honour at not one but two Chanel dinners over the past few days. The first dinner was held on Wednesday evening in NYC at La Grenouille. Guests included actor Justin Long, designer Tory Burch and hotelier Andre Balazs. Lively, wearing an haute couture Chanel white sequined dress with organza detailing, Louboutins and a white Chanel handbag, described the occasion as a “grander version of the tea parties I used to have.”

A couple of days later it happened all over again in Paris. This time Lively wore a grey sequined dress embellished with pearls, more Louboutins and a black Chanel handbag – could we be more jealous!? Turns out we could, she was joined by her parents, friend Florence Welch, Anna Wintour, Julia Restoin Roitfeld, Lou Dillon, and of course Lagerfeld himself! The dinner was held at Chanel’s Rue Cambon store.
The swanky soirées were to celebrate Lively as the new face of Chanel’sMademoiselle handbag line.

[nggallery id=377]

Images: Zimbio.com

You Might Also Like

12 Comments

  • Reply yslyenom Thursday 21st March, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Love all the black coats showed here.

  • Reply vikki18 Friday 18th January, 2013 at 9:56 am

    great

  • Reply dj23249 Sunday 23rd September, 2012 at 5:34 am

    Hot

  • Reply BellaB Sunday 16th September, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Lucky girl.

  • Reply kiccules Friday 17th August, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    lucky girl

  • Reply Danielle Friday 30th March, 2012 at 8:58 am

    Stunning!

  • Reply stels Tuesday 20th March, 2012 at 12:44 am

    odd photo

  • Reply Danielle Saturday 3rd December, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    gorgeous!

  • Reply AmberB Thursday 24th November, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    She is always soo stylish!

  • Reply BellaB Sunday 6th November, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    A good combination – her beauty plus chanel…

  • Reply hellohola Wednesday 5th October, 2011 at 2:25 am

    love chanel!

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Saturday 24th September, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Blake Lively… is stunning! What a beauty!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.