Blake Lively at WonderCon in Carven and Christian Louboutin

Blake Lively at WonderCon in Carven and Christian Louboutin

Image: TheVogueDiaries.com

You Might Also Like

14 Comments

  • Reply jessicawheelock Friday 15th November, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    Supercute

  • Reply SuperStylish Saturday 24th November, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    Love it! So cute and suits her well!

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Saturday 15th September, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    My goodness gracious. This is stunning. AUDREY.

  • Reply dj23249 Saturday 15th September, 2012 at 4:53 am

    Shoes are sexy

  • Telishabeattie
    Reply Telishabeattie Tuesday 11th September, 2012 at 10:03 am

    cute

  • Reply dj23249 Thursday 26th July, 2012 at 6:44 am

    Wow, I love it

  • Reply LenoreP Saturday 26th May, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    Love the shoes!

  • Reply maggielyly Saturday 31st March, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    she’s gorgeous!

  • ellisonralph
    Reply ellisonralph Monday 12th March, 2012 at 10:55 am

    love the shoes and the lipstick!

  • Reply Danielle Wednesday 1st February, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    cute!

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Friday 25th November, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    This is just GORGEOUS STUNNING SURREAL HOT SEXY CHIC SENSATIONAL.

    This is quite possibly one of my favourite outfits EVER.

    I love Blake, so,so,so much!! She wears only the best 🙂

  • Reply ellyloves Sunday 16th October, 2011 at 7:40 am

    Very quirky

  • AletheaB
    Reply AletheaB Monday 11th April, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Love the dress.

  • Reply romy Sunday 10th April, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Very cute ensemble. xR

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.