Ashley Olsen is Casual Chic in NYC

You Might Also Like

11 Comments

  • Reply yslyenom Monday 22nd July, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    hhmmm…

  • Reply coyleshana Monday 15th July, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    love this look 🙂

  • Reply maggielyly Thursday 12th April, 2012 at 11:21 am

    I love her, really love the bag!

  • Reply ladadidah Sunday 5th February, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    tis okay.

  • Reply BellaB Thursday 8th December, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Yeah, love the bag.

  • Reply Danielle Saturday 3rd December, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    great bag!

  • Reply tina_cats Friday 2nd December, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    too casual, not my style

  • comebacks
    Reply comebacks Sunday 6th November, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I like the bag too!

  • Gjenia
    Reply Gjenia Thursday 27th October, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    LOVE: the Hermes bag, the shoes the girl is holding next to her, her sunnies, her jeans.

    DISLIKE: The top! ewh!

  • Reply hellohola Saturday 1st October, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    her bag is classy!

  • aimzybabe
    Reply aimzybabe Tuesday 6th September, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    nah, not really my style :/

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.